Blog Award

18 Jun

(Ucap terima kasih & letakkan link orang yang memberi award ini.)

Merci beaucoup my lovely friend, Dierdre Theseira for tagging me for this blogger award. Siou no dedz, it’s been a month and I just so happen to stumble upon this. Hehe!

(Nyatakan 7 perkara tentang diri anda.)

Here’s the significant (awesome) 7 things about me:

1. I tend to melatah when I’m startled by something, when something falls or etc. Unsure of the English word for it. Well, you don’t want to know the string of words I let loose though!

2. I’m a phobic in getting my whole head submerged in deep water, especially the thought that I’ll go deaf if water seeps through my ears!

3. I’ve been my heaviest with 63 kilos. Now, while writing this, I weigh 63 kilos as well. Haha.

4. I’m visually impaired without any glasses or contact lenses since Primary 2. Now I wear -8.50/9.50 glasses. Tinggi kan degree? Haha.

5. I’m quite a hopeless romantic soul. Can’t explain. My blog features can, though!

6. I hate clipping my finger and toe nails! And I polish my toe nails layer by layer when the colours wear off, without even bothering to apply nail polish remover.

7. I simply love earrings. I guess wearing none tone down my facial features. Haha. Vain!

(Pass kepada 15 orang award ni)

My friends are awesome! And I’m tagging 15* of my blogger friends for this award 🙂

1. Jess

2. Pah

3. PanPan

4. Niza

5. Zick

6. Taufik

7. Huzen

8. Van

9. Aisyah

10. Amanda

11. Ibrahim

12. Ai Hanayaka

*My blog list is still counting. Hope I can be excused for listing only 12 blogger friends 🙂

Leave a Reply

