ILY Mamee Sllrrrp.

21 Aug

Hey readers, I posted my affair with Mamee Sllrrrp Kari Xtra Pedas a month or so ago. No, I’m far from exaggerating. The Kari Xtra Pedas flavour is simply awesome!

After attempting to be a hard-core curry lover, I thought I wasn’t born to be one at all *Sigh*. And so I wanna be TLC to my taste bud. Buying the milder version of that curry flavour helps a lot!

Simply put, I wanna be the chef in style and cook Mamee Sllrrrp I know best — Kon Lau Mee style! Tried that with other flavours and brands. It worked!

2 Responses to “ILY Mamee Sllrrrp.”

  1. Amanda August 22, 2010 at 1:02 AM #

    again lv? XD…nda lama jadi spokesperson la ko ni 😀

    • Elvie Dechantal August 22, 2010 at 5:08 AM #

      Hahaha. Thank G this isn’t a spam 😀

      P/S you should try the kon lau mee style Mamee Sllrrp. hehe

Leave a Reply

